« 81: let me eat cake | Main | 83: welcome spring »

March 14, 2009

Comments

Amy @ parkcitygirl

Amazing quilts! Thanks for sharing your pictures! your haul looks inspiring :)

Viv

Wow, the first one and the sliverlights are my favourites. Shows are great, so inspiring. That looks like a really nice haul or fabric.

Amy

Amazing! And yes, intimidating as well! Wow.

Miri

Thanks for the pix...love the first quilt and the funky flower quilt! Great fabrics...love that green.

Paige

Wow, that must've been fun! And inspiring at the same time. I'm in awe of the first quilt, and Silverlight is just incredible. Thanks for sharing!

Alexis

Wowza, those quilts are amazing! I've never seen anything like them.

Sandy

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

Anne

Those quilts are amazing and quite a nice fabric stash you picked up.

sara

I love the one w/ the girl on the car! Terrific!

I am going to my 1st every real quilt show next weekend. I have no idea what to expect. I have been thinning my stash all year so far in anticipation of buying some goodies at the quilt show.

Mattie

Those are amazing!

truck rental

OH! I just LOVED the "summer vacation" picture with the car! It has such an amazing feel to it! Great works!

chanel bags

I really enjoy reading you blog which spirit me up and pursue for future.You really an outstanding person just the same as your articles.I really have a nice time with you.Thank you very much!

Elsie M Campbell

The first quilt is my quilt Dad's Plaids featured in my String Quilts Book. Please give me credit in your text for making this quilt. It IS A COPYRIGHTED DESIGN, and without credit, or my express written permission, you may be violating copyright law. Thanks.

http://www.elsiemcampbell.com

Elsie M Campbell

P.S. I'm really glad you liked my quilt! I love to share them with others, but because I make my living at designing quilts, providing a credit is important to me.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Hello!

  • You’ve stumbled across the bloggy home of Jessica Levitt. I’m a mom, sewer, crafter, and designer. Here’s where I write about making pretty stuff and all things creative…with a few details of my family life.
My Photo

MY BOOK

MY FABRIC

    My fabric lines are available from Windham Fabrics...

Juicy Bits Flickr Group

Add to Google
Follow jessica_levitt on Twitter
Blog powered by Typepad