« 131: give a hoot for the holidays | Main | 133: merry christmas »

December 17, 2009

Comments

Kelly

Love the little mini ornaments...especially the squirrels. ~Kelly

unDeniably Domestic

pam

I love the little mushroom ornaments! Reminds me of some patches I use to have on my jeans...back in my hippie days. Yes, I'm that old.

Sophie

Quick and fast good solutions ! THX for this morning inspiration ! Have a good crafty day ! :)

Genevievegail.blogspot.com

Super cute ornaments! LOVE the mini button ones! I'm gonna make some tonight... :)

Scott at BlueNickelStudios

you crack me up!! I haven't even downloaded the owl pattern, and you give yet another fun idea!! Linda just made some fabric covered buttons for fun and gave them to a friend...but I never thought of ornaments!! coolness!! You're the bomb Jess!

Rafael's mum

Love the little mushrooms. Haven't had time to make any of it yet but went and bought lots of felt!! So joined the group and will post once I get round to it.

Pumpkinbear

Cheater ornaments--I love it!!!

I'm wickedly fond of drilling little holes into action figures and putting ornament loops or eyelet screws on them--Lego guys, GI Joe guys, Star Wars guys, plastic dinosaurs, etc.

the classified

Lovely ornaments. I like it all. Thanks for sharing such amazing tutorial.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Hello!

  • You’ve stumbled across the bloggy home of Jessica Levitt. I’m a mom, sewer, crafter, and designer. Here’s where I write about making pretty stuff and all things creative…with a few details of my family life.
My Photo

MY BOOK

MY FABRIC

    My fabric lines are available from Windham Fabrics...

Juicy Bits Flickr Group

Add to Google
Follow jessica_levitt on Twitter
Blog powered by Typepad